SERVING ELMORE, MACON, AND TALLAPOOSA COUNTIES SINCE 1979

WACQ-LOGO.pngFoxNewsRadio.pngFind Us On FacebookListenLive      

pauld.jpgA MINUTE WITH PAUL DeMARCO
Wednesday & Friday Mornings
6:35 a.m.

INSIDE ALABAMA POLITICS WITH STEVE FLOWERSsteve_flowers-image_1.jpg
Thursday Mornings
6:35 a.m. 

Staff

Fred Randall Hughey, Owner and General Manager
frhughey@wacqradio.com

Fred Randall Hughey


Jalee King, Sales Representative 
​jaleeking@wacqradio2018.com

IMG_1156.jpg

 


Brother Rick Dorley, Weekday Mornings
rdorley@elmore.rr.com

Brother Rick Dorley


Lamar Godwin, Mornings

lamar.JPG

Scott Adcock, News, Sports, and Weekends
jsadcock@wacqradio.com

Scott Adcock


Debra Hughey, Traffic Manager, Program Manager
dhughey@wacqradio.com

Debra Hughey


Michael Bird, Weekends & Website
michael.bird@tcschools.com

Michael Bird Author.jpg

Heather Henderson, Special Events
heather.henderson@tcschools.com

wacq heather henderson.jpg

  Paul DeMarco, "A Minute With Paul DeMarco, A Quick Look At Alabama Politics"

Wednesday & Friday 6:35 AM

 

pauld.jpg

 

Steve Flowers, "Inside Alabama Politics with Former Rep. Steve Flowers"

Thursday 6:35 AM

steve_flowers-image_1.jpg

 

 


 

Weather

Debra's Bookstore

Debra

Debra Hughey's EXCITING New Book Is Out!

Just a Cotton Field

 AVAILABLE BOOKS BY DEBRA HUGHEY

Spirit of the Red Stick Women

The Owl and the Horseshoe

People of the Townhouse

TO ORDER, CALL 1-800-923-4699

or EMAIL wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

 Purchase by clicking here.

SOTS Book.jpeg

MICHAEL BIRD'S 75-YEAR HISTORY OF THE TROY UNIVERSITY BAND PROGRAM, FANFARE, CAN BE ORDERED BY EMAILING sotsalumni@yahoo.com or visit soundofthesouth.org/alumni

Program
Line-Up