SERVING ELMORE, MACON, AND TALLAPOOSA COUNTIES SINCE 1979

WACQ-LOGO.pngFoxNewsRadio.png

Find Us On Facebook

ListenLive

Staff

Fred Randall Hughey, Owner and General Manager
frhughey@wacqradio.com

Fred Randall Hughey


Jeanna Kervin, Weekday Mornings
wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

Jeanna Kervin


Brother Rick Dorley, Weekday Mornings
rdorley@elmore.rr.com

Brother Rick Dorley


Scott Adcock, News, Sports, and Weekends
jsadcock@wacqradio.com

Scott Adcock


Debra Hughey, Traffic Manager, Program Manager
dhughey@wacqradio.com

Debra Hughey


Michael Bird, Saturday and Sunday Mornings
michael.bird@tcschools.com

Michael Bird


Veronica Jackson, Sales and Graphics
vjackson@wacqradio.com

Veronica Jackson


Heather Henderson, Sales (and former Miss Tallassee!)
heather.henderson@tcschools.com

Heather Henderson


Hank Rogers, Reeltown Football Analyst

Hank Rogers


 

Weather

Debra's Bookstore

Debra

Debra Hughey's exciting new book is available now!

THE OWL AND THE HORSESHOE

TO ORDER, CALL 1-800-923-4699
or EMAIL wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

PEOPLE OF THE TOWNHOUSE is also available for purchase by clicking here.

SOTS Book.jpeg

MICHAEL BIRD'S 75-YEAR HISTORY OF THE TROY UNIVERSITY BAND PROGRAM, FANFARE, CAN BE ORDERED BY EMAILING sotsalumni@yahoo.com or visit soundofthesouth.org/alumni

Program
Line-Up