580 WACQ and FM 101.1(334) 283-6888


 

HomeRSS Alabama News Network HeadlinesRSS Yahoo! Lifestyle NewsRSS Google Sports

Download WACQ App |
About Us | Atlanta Braves Baseball | Reeltown Rebels Football |


| What's Going On? with Pete Cottle & Fred Randall Hughey | Saturday Morning Show with Michael Bird & Scott Adcock |
 

|"Way of the Cross" with Brother Rick Dorley |


CONTACT THE RADIO STATION!
wacqradio@elmore.rr.com ~
1-800-923-4699

Fred Randall Hughey - Owner and General Manager          frhughey@wacqradio.com
Debra Hughey - Traffic Director and Program Director         dhughey@wacqradio.com
Scott Adcock - News, Sports, and Saturdays                            jsadcock@wacqradio.com
Harold "Pete" Cottle - "What's Going On" Weekdays                        dirtydigs@gmail.com
Rick Dorley - "Way of the Cross" and Web Streaming    rdorley@elmore.rr.com
Michael Bird - Weekends and Website                                  michael.bird@tcschools.com
Harry Joe Bunn - Sunday Mornings                                 hjbunn@wacqradio.com
SERVING ELMORE, MACON, AND TALLAPOOSA COUNTIES SINCE 1979
580 WACQ TUSKEGEE and W266BJ-FM 101.1, TALLASSEE
320 BARNETT BOULEVARD, TALLASSEE AL 36078

1-800-923-4699
wacqradio@elmore.rr.com



WACQ-AM 580 AND FM 101.1 IS A HUGHEY COMMUNICATIONS BROADCAST PROPERTY
FRED RANDALL HUGHEY, OWNER

Copyright 2014, WACQ-AM 580 and W266BJ