listen-live.png
ReeltownHS.pngBraves1972.pngrp_primary_Troy_Logo.png

Staff

Fred Randall Hughey, Owner and General Manager
frhughey@wacqradio.com

frh.jpg


Jeanna Kervin, Weekday Mornings
wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

misssunshine.JPG


Brother Rick Dorley, Weekday Mornings
rdorley@elmore.rr.com

DSC02228.JPG


Scott Adcock, News, Sports, and Weekends
jsadcock@wacqradio.com

IMG_3767.JPG


Debra Hughey, Traffic Manager, Program Manager
dhughey@wacqradio.com

DSC01621.JPG


Michael Bird, Saturday and Sunday Mornings
michael.bird@tcschools.com

Bird and Judd.jpg


Veronica Jackson, Sales and Graphics
vjackson@wacqradio.com

DSC02230.JPG


Heather Henderson, Sales (and former Miss Tallassee!)
heather.henderson@tcschools.com

Former Miss Tallassee and WACQ Sales Rep, Heather M. Henderson.jpg


Hank Rogers, Reeltown Football Analyst

DSC02109.JPG

Lee King, Reeltown Football Analyst

 

lee king.jpg