Mon, Aug 12 Teheran (9-5) Hamels (4-13) Buy on StubHub
Tue, Aug 13 7:10 PM Medlen (9-10) Martin (1-1) 1,438 available
Wed, Aug 14 7:10 PM Beachy (1-0) Lannan (3-5) 2,229 available
Fri, Aug 16 7:30 PM Wood (2-2) Jordan (1-3) 2,255 available
Sat, Aug 17 7:10 PM Minor (12-5) Strasburg (6-9) 2,347 available
Sun, Aug 18 1:35 PM Teheran (9-5) Gonzalez (7-5) 2,914 available
Tue, Aug 20 7:10 PM     1,240 available
Wed, Aug 21 1:10 PM     1,652 available
Thu, Aug 22 8:15 PM MLB Network     3,424 available
Fri, Aug 23 8:15 PM     2,884 available
Sat, Aug 24 7:15 PM     1,366 available
Sun, Aug 25 2:15 PM TBS     2,926 available
Tue, Aug 27 7:10 PM     2,968 available
Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM     3,093 available
Thu, Aug 29 7:10 PM     2,997 available
Fri, Aug 30 7:30 PM     3,275 available
Sat, Aug 31 7:10 PM     3,082 available
SEPTEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV ATL PITCHER OPP. PITCHER TICKETS
Sun, Sep 1 5:05 PM     2,611 available
Mon, Sep 2 1:10 PM     3,529 available
Tue, Sep 3 7:10 PM     3,135 available
Wed, Sep 4 12:10 PM     3,179 available
Fri, Sep 6 7:05 PM     3,706 available
Sat, Sep 7 7:05 PM     3,899 available
Sun, Sep 8 1:35 PM     4,418 available
Mon, Sep 9 7:10 PM     637 available
Tue, Sep 10 7:10 PM     671 available
Wed, Sep 11 7:10 PM     708 available
Thu, Sep 12 12:40 PM     686 available
Fri, Sep 13 7:30 PM     3,279 available
Sat, Sep 14 7:10 PM     3,132 available
Sun, Sep 15 1:35 PM     3,101 available
Mon, Sep 16 7:05 PM     6,227 available
Tue, Sep 17 7:05 PM     6,508 available
Wed, Sep 18 7:05 PM     6,372 available
Fri, Sep 20 2:20 PM     3,664 available
Sat, Sep 21 4:05 PM     4,168 available
Sun, Sep 22 2:20 PM     4,237 available
Mon, Sep 23 7:10 PM     3,001 available
Tue, Sep 24 7:10 PM     3,081 available
Wed, Sep 25 7:10 PM     3,030 available
Thu, Sep 26 7:10 PM     3,350 available
Fri, Sep 27 7:30 PM     3,431 available
Sat, Sep 28 7:10 PM     4,310 available
Sun, Sep 29 1:35 PM     3,303 available