580 WACQ and FM 101.1              

Contact Information for WACQ Radio

Mailing Address:

WACQ Radio

Hughey Communications
320 Barnett Blvd
Tallassee, Alabama 36078


Phone Number:

334-283-6888 or 1-800-923-4699


Email:

wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

 

About WACQ Radio Staff

 

Fred Randall Hughey

 

 

Owner and General Manager
"What's Going On" Weekday Mornings 6:30-8:00
frhughey@wacqradio.com

wacqradio@elmore.rr.com

 

Harold "Pete" Cottle

 

"What's Going On" Weekday Mornings 6:30-8:00

dirtydigs@gmail.com
hcottle@wacqradio.com


 

 

Debra Hughey

 

Office and Traffic Manager
dhughey@wacqradio.com

 

 

Brother Rick Dorley 

 

"Way of the Cross" Weekday Mornings 6:00-6:30

rdorley@elmore.rr.com
rdorley@wacqradio.com

 

 

Scott Adcock

 

News and Sports
Saturday Mornings 6:00-8:00
scotta0012@yahoo.com

jsadcock@wacqradio.com

 

 

Joseph Moore

 

Production

 

 

Michael Bird

 

Saturday Mornings 6:00-8:00
Webmaster, wacqradio.com

michael.bird@tcschools.com 
mbird@wacqradio.com

 

 

Harry Joe Bunn

 

Sunday Mornings 6:00-9:00

hjbunn@wacqradio.com